Government Center
Office: (845) 427-2717 Fax: (845) 427-2164

Mayor Dennis K. Leahy
office: 845-427-2717 ext. 214

Deputy Mayor Charles Woznick

Trustee William Treco

Trustee Daryl Capozzoli

Trustee William

Village Justice – Hon. Tina Fassnacht

Village Clerk/Treasurer David Griffith 

Work: 845-427-2717 ext. 201

Department of Public Works Superintendent Matt Thorp

Work: 845-656-3122



















 Police Chief Arnold (Butch) Amthor










Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer Tim Ippolito

 Work: 845-427-2717 ext. 205